Filter by
  • Lisa L

    ERATH, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Fast and very courteous
  • Randall L

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Scheduled Oil Change and Tire Rotation was done in a better than expected time line. We love the staff at Ray Chevy, however, my "Black" truck was covered on the driver side of the vehicle with greasy hand prints on top of the door and door handle in which my wife had to request to be cleaned / wiped off. In addition to the driver side, once I checked the truck out when I got home the passenger side of the "Black" truck had greasy hand prints on the front quarter panel, front door, front window and rear door in which I had to use my micro fiber cloths to clean up the mess. Please let the service techs know as a customer we expect our vehicles returned in at least the condition it was given to be serviced or in better condition when returned back to the customer. Although this may seem petty, I take pride in keeping my vehicles clean and having the needed maintenance done as required. The only reason this survey did not receive and Excellent score for "How did we do?" is due to the above in which I explained on the cleanness of my vehicle being returned. I will still recommend Ray Chevy to everyone I know, as stated, we have had great experiences from sales to service with Ray Chevy... I just don't want hand prints all over our vehicles
  • Cecil O

    ABBEVILLE, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    None
  • Donald R

    BREAUX BRIDGE, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    As always, outstanding customer service, friendly staff, treated great and with a smile every single time, even over the phone, very polite and take care of business, very professional group.
  • John C

    CHURCH POINT, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Always good service. I am in FB groups for Silverado 3.0 diesel owners. Your prices for oil changes are very competitive. I would rather go to your dealership instead of possibly cheaper oil change franchises because you are the dealership who knows my truck and the job will be done right because you have trained mechanics and maintaining a good reputation matters to you.
  • James H

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Excellent service staff. Very Professional and competent. I'll give a special shout out to Mark Romero who went above and beyond for my service needs.
  • David S

    LACASSINE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Prompt,courteous,polite. They are professional and personable at the same time. Very happy with RAY CHEVROLET thank you.
  • Gregory K

    RAYNE, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great service and very attentive to the needs and schedules of their clients.
  • Gage B

    SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Service was excellent got helped right away and within few hours I was driving home in my brand new truck
  • Gina L

    SCOTT, LA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Tommy was great once again and was prepared early for part to come in, quick turnaround much appreciated!!!