Filter by
  • Kirk H

    ERATH, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Very professional staff

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    January 12, 2023
    Kirk, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Phillip L

    ABBEVILLE, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Very prompt.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    Phillip, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donald S

    CARENCRO, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ronald V

    KAPLAN, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    All members are professional and courteous.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    Ronald, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Cassandra J

    GUEYDAN, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Very good service

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    January 4, 2023
    Cassandra, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joan R

    ABBEVILLE, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    They kept me informed every step of the way. Once they discovered the problem, they called me to let me know the issue and the price to fix it. They are very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    December 14, 2022
    Joan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sean V

    BROUSSARD, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Wonderful and quick service. Employees very polite

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    December 1, 2022
    Sean, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Carlos C

    KAPLAN, LA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    November 25, 2022
    Carlos, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • James L

    DUSON, LA | 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Had a Wheel sense and front bearing change and before I could make it home the wheel sense went off

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Mr. Tommy will reach out to you today to help with your concern. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Ray Chevrolet
  • Danny T

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Timely and very courteous service personel.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Danny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.