Filter by
  • Mark L

    SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Good/prompt service

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rene B

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Good service, appreciate the extras like wash

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    September 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • George M

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Ray Chevy is the best dealership in Louisiana .

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Vanessa D

    KAPLAN, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Ray's staff is always very pleasant and lets you know everything that is going on while your vehicle is being serviced

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert I

    BATON ROUGE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Ashley, in service was great. She kept me up to date on my repairs and was very helpful. This has nothing to do with the dealership, but I was disappointed the alternator bearing on a truck that is only 1.5 years old and 36,000 miles was bad.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ray Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Anna H

    ABBEVILLE, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Expedient and very professional.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lucinda R

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    I was at dealership from 9 am to 2:30pm. I missed work for a problem with alignment. Good customer service means you go to the person and offer support/discuss the issues rather than being avoided "because my truck has a problem."

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (337) 422-4392 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Amico A

    MORGAN CITY, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Service department was accommodating and repair was completed timely. I was disappointed that there was no loaner cars especially since I am 1.5 hours away.

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jonathan F

    MAURICE, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Ray Chevrolet

    July 23, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Adam L

    LAFAYETTE, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Great service